Bento Box Lips? I’m Intrigued.

I used to frequent this little Japanese restaurant a few times a month for lunch during my days on Wall Street. I always ordered the same chicken teriyaki bento box and it was divine. When I heard that François Nars was coming out with a bento box set for lips, I was naturally all over that ish. The limited-edition set is inspired by kabuki makeup and it looks like it’s going to be freaking amazing. I love the Old World inspired technique for applying the lip stain and the pigments are ridic. I was seriously over hearing about Nars orgasm blush, so thank you for moving on. Now I can have my lunch and wear it too. Yeah gurrrrl!

The set will be available for $125 beginning November 1 at Saks Fifth Avenue and Barneys New York, or go to narscosmetics.com/bento to pre-order.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

