Where Brooklyn At?

On my fingers!!! I don’t have much to say about this ring other than the fact that it’s ridiculously awesome. I miss NYC terribly when I’m away and this ring will surely hold a special place in my heart as soon as it arrives in the mail. J-Lo was recently spotted rockin’ the same ring from nOir jewelry (one of my favorite NYC designers). Even if you’re not from NYC, you too can appreciate it’s fabulosity with a ring like this. Who doesn’t like Brooklyn-style pizza or spumoni ice cream? In fact, if you don’t like either of those treasures get the hell off my blog. You must be a weirdo. I heart NY!

nOir jewelry Brooklyn Bridge ring

  1. Have been lusting for this ring a long long time…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

