Leaked Lanvin for H&M Ad is Ferosh

This collaboration is set to satisfy my appetite for high fashion Parisian style for a tenth of the price tag. Yeah gurl! I’ve always loved H&M for fast-fashion and cheap accessories. I also love their many collaborations with high-end designers, such as Mr. Karl Lagerfeld, Roberto Cavalli, Stella McCartney, Viktor & Rolf, Comme des Garçons and many others. I will say that a few of the pieces by guest collaborations have disappointed me in the past, but I’d def wear EVERYTHING in this ad. You can never go wrong with classic black, ladies.  I die for each piece above…everything is so exquisitely designed. Très chic, H&M!

PS – I wonder if those sunglasses will be on sale???

The collection will be available for preview on November 2 at hm.com, and will then be available for purchase in 200 H&M stores worldwide on November 23.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

