Huffington Post Hilarity

I just finished laughing out loud and I must share this with all you hot bitches out there. Now, I’m not an avid reader of the Huffington Post, but recently I’ve come across a few semi-interesting things to read about on there besides politics. Anywho, they’ve devised an entertaining list of 17 things every magazine will tell you — with a twist. Just read it, I promise it will deliver a chuckle or two.

My personal faves? Buy a throw pillow to decorate your shitty apartment, buy some fucking boots for fall and here’s another STD with no symptoms that you can die from. Ha!

17 Things Every Women’s Magazine Will Tell You (That You Should Ignore)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

