Silence of the Lambs Accessories

If you’ve seen the movie, I’m pretty sure you are a little disturbed right about now LOL

I came across this new accessory whilst reading one of my morning newsletters and I wasn’t quite sure what to make of the Cornelia Webb draped chain bolero. At first glance, I couldn’t help but think about that horrid scene from the movie when Dr. Lecter strings the prison guard up in his cell before escaping. The other part of me could see myself rocking this avant-garde piece in Vegas or NYC with a sick cocktail dress. IDK, I’m really torn on this one. No pun intended. Ha.

Thoughts??

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

