The K Sisters Will Whore Themselves Out for Just About Anything

Sooo apparently they’re launching a prepaid Mastercard come this November. What? Am I the only one that thinks this is completely outlandish? Everyone’s favorite Kardashian sister elaborates a little more on the new partnership:

“To me, the coolest thing about this prepaid card is that when you get the card you also get a Mobile Mone account for free and you can transfer your money between your accounts when you need it, using your phone. It’s like having an ATM in your phone, LOL. No one likes going to banks and ATMs and we’re constantly on our phones, so why not make it easy to manage your money from your mobile!?”

Correct me if I’m wrong, but last time I checked my iPhone allowed me to transfer funds from my bank accounts. In fact, I’m pretty sure this phenomenon has existed for quite a few years now. I feel like there’s a catch because you know girlfriends wouldn’t be lending their name to something they weren’t getting a piece of. I’m going to guess either the interest rates are through the roof or there’s some kind of charge for making the transfer. I’m not stupid enough to participate in something like this, but I do foresee many morons signing up as soon as it becomes available. It’s time like this I wonder how so many financially savvy Americans got themselves into so much debt…

    • JESUS!
    • October 28th, 2010

    Ok, seriously? Ridic…. these famewhores will do just about anything for $$

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

