Oh Bulgari, How Much I Love Thee

Trick or treat, bitches?? I’ll take this treat over some Halloween goodies any day. How amazingly fabulous is this 4-band  Bulgari ring?!? It was love at first sight for me. Between the 18k pink gold and the edgy black ceramic — I’m hooked. I’d wear this everyday with everything. Hell, I’ll even go out on a limb here and say I’d prefer this over a standard wedding band. How hot would that be? The only downside is I love me some silver from time to time, so I guess I’ll have to settle for diamonds since they go with everything. Ha, listen to me spewing all this romantical crap. I’m on my way to Worth Ave. to get one before they’re sold out for the holidays. I suggest you do the same.

Bulgari 4-band ceramic ring ($890)

    • Gina
    • October 29th, 2010

    Beautiful!!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

