Roksanda Ilincic is My New Fave Dress Designer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Is it possible to fall in love twice in one day? I think so. My friends over at NET-A-PORTER just sent me an email outlining all of their new arrivals. Then, I came across this dress from Roksanda Ilincic. The original dress I was going to post isn’t available online yet, but when I saw this I thought it was even more gorgeous than the other one. I absolutely love this neutral color block gown for any and all black-tie occasions this season. The navy and sand silk pairs so well with the fluorescent-yellow sash! I’m literally drooling over this gown (and I very rarely get excited about evening gowns, so you know this is something special). Now send me some invites to weddings, galas, whatever! I need to wear this ASAP. Thanks.

Roksanda Ilincic lova silk column gown ($1,450)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

