Is No Shave Month Taking Over the Fashion World?

I think I just threw up in my mouth. There is seriously no excuse for parading around in a beautiful Balmain dress with unshaven legs. Apparently Natalia Vodianova is either blind or just plain dirty because last night she thought it was a good idea to show up to Harper’s Bazaar’s Women of the Year party looking like this. The sick part is, this is just one of many recent instances of celebrities flaunting their unshaven bodies. I’d just like to know WTF is going on in Hollywood? Better yet…if you’re a supermodel, isn’t it someone’s job to help you avoid red carpet catastrophes like this? I can’t figure this out, so I’ll just leave it at that. Someone get me Natalia’s email address so I  can send her the name of an electrolysis in her area ASAP. Unshaven legs? Hell to the NO gurl.

    • Gina
    • November 4th, 2010

    so disgusting.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

