Could You Walk a Day in Gaga’s Shoes?

I’ve been enamored with 25-year-old Japanese designer Noritaka Tatehana’s ridiculous shoe creations since my girls Gaga and Posh started sporting them. And I thought the armadillo shoes were fierce.

Although I’d probably never wear these $6,500 shoes (I’m 5’8″ and the shoes are 10″!), I would def try walking around in them just to see what they’re like. I’ve been known to wear some pretty crazy shoes, but platforms sans heels make me a little nervous to say the least. In case you’re wondering what it would be like to walk around in them, a fashion editor recently volunteered to be the guinea pig. Girlfriend def busted ass at some point and edited that ish out.

Take a look at the video here.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

