I WISH I ATTENDED THIS HIGH SCHOOL

WOW. These guys are smokin’ hot and they can sing their asses off! Love them!!! I’ve been singing since I was a baby gurl and I’ve been a fan of Glee since day 1 (even though I’ll be the first to admit it’s been getting way too corny and overrated lately). Most of you probs won’t appreciate the musicality in this “Teenage Dream”  cover, but I think it’s simply fabulous. I’m also pretty sure none of them are straight and that’s fine. I need some new gay boyfriends!

    • Jesus
    • November 15th, 2010

    omgoodness! LOVE! I might actually like this more than the original version! The fact that there’s a bunch of hotties in it helps also. 🙂

    • AMEN! I decided I need two husbands in life, one being a gay husband. When the main hubby is at work I want to sing and dance with my gay hubby all day long.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

