Tiffany’s Does Leather


I guess I’m a little late to this party because I just now realized Tiffany & Co. recently launched a handbag and small leather goods collection. Suffice it to say I’m not impressed. The wallets above are hit up and go for $1,395, which = complete absurdity. Listen, I don’t mind getting gifts in little blue boxes, but that doesn’t mean I want to wear a bag that looks like said box on my shoulder. Barf. I always knew Tiffany’s was a total rip off in the jewelry department, but who knew they’d try to get one over on us in the handbag department as well. I didn’t bother posting anymore of their hideous bags because I don’t want to ruin my blog. Thanks but no thanks, Tiff.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

