I’M GOING TO NEED A LACE OVERLAY FOR MY BRA…LIKE NOW

How effing cute is this little duo?? Leave it to Victoria’s Secret to send me yet another email that makes me want to prance around in my lingerie all day. But really, I’m seriously loving the snow leopard/black lace overlay combo. The other great part about this fabulous bra is that it’s the NEW! Miraculous Multi-way bra. This bra is sick. It boasts making you 1-2 full cup sizes bigger and it’s no joke! My boyfriend calls this my fake booby bra because the girls always look so great in this particular style. Even better, now I can purchase my favorite bra in a strapless version. Yeah gurl!! Who needs plastic surgery when you have bras like this to work with? I’d choose false advertisement over pain, suffering and silicone any day of the week.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

