OBSESSION DU JOUR: Buying Bulgari Rings for a Great Cause

Nothing makes me happier than to know I can spend this kind of money on a sterling silver ring AND feel good about it because a portion of the proceeds go to the Save the Children campaign. I have a big soft spot in my heart for children and my charities of choice are definitely anything to do with helping them. Now, you may recall the gorgeous Bulgari ring I posted a few weeks back…I decided to replace it with this ring on my X-mas list because it’s obviously the thing you do when you’re not an asshole. I’ll assume you all are making the proper amendments as well.

Bulgari SAVE THE CHILDREN 1-band ring ($370)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

