Another Set of Celeb Twins??

It’s no secret that Mariah Carey is my favorite singer of all time. Even though she’s a wee bit off her rocker, she still has one of the most amazing voices in history and I’ve been a HUGE fan since I was a little lamb. That said, it was recently revealed that Mariah is with child. And now reports are circulating that she’s preggers with twinsies!

Well, congrats to Mariah…I just have one question. How is it that all of these über famous celebs magically become pregnant with twins? In recent years, we have Angelina, J-Lo, Julia Roberts, Marcia Cross, etc. Is this just a coincidence or something? I’m skeptical. All of these women are in 30s and 40s…precisely the time when pregnancy becomes a little more difficult and dangerous. I’m not pointing any fingers, but I wouldn’t be surprised if a little “assistance” was provided here.

Anyway, I’m happy for Mimi and if she has a girl that little diva will be the luckiest person in the world (have you SEEN her shoe closets???).

PS – Mariah’s second Christmas album (appropriately titled Merry Christmas II You) was just released!! Yay!! I love me some new Christmas music. I also included the vid from her fabulous new track, “Oh Santa” just cuz. Happy Monday!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

