SHOULD I BE WEARING THIS: Rainbrow Brite Called, She Wants Her Hair Extensions Back

Let it be known that I’m not a huge fan of Nicki Minaj. Hell, I just had to YouTube her name so I could figure out exactly what she sings. Turns out she’s better known for her collaborations (a la Usher and Trey Songz) than her own music. I’m just curious why her newfound fame hasn’t landed her a meeting with a stylist as of yet?

I hate everything about this entire mismatched get-up, especially the limited edition Ed Hardy for Care Bears on LSD dress. Gag. BTW, in what dimension do those bracelets compliment the ensemble? Next, we have the most hideous peep-toe boots I’ve ever seen. I’m guessing she thought the pink tights poking through the toe was a nice touch, but really it just adds a whole new level of trashy to this outfit. And last, but certainly not least, we have her Fruit Roll-Up hairdo. I mean really…I just can’t get my elementary school cafeteria out of my head. Fruit Roll-Ups were one of my favorite lunchtime snacks and now my nostalgic memories are tainted forever. Thanks a lot, biatch.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

