THANK YOU FOR GLORIFYING MY OCD

Today is a good day. I’ve finally discovered a site that allows me to temporarily offset my obsession with cleanliness and organization. I don’t know much about Tumblr, but someone sent me the link to Things Organized Neatly earlier today and I couldn’t be more elated. Is it normal that my life feels complete when I look at pictures of random things perfectly arranged? if this sounds like you, then enjoy the photos on the site. It’s basically a bunch of photos submitted by people with OCD. Love it! Don’t even think about getting me started on color-coordinating and symmetry. Anyway, I just wanted to share this with anyone out there who understands where I’m coming from. Please disregard this post if you are not a fanatical lunatic like me.

  1. So glad you found these pics!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

