A Hilarious Look Inside Bethenny’s Closet

I didn’t start watching any of the Real Housewives shows until last year and now I’m hooked. I’m partial to the NYC and Jersey versions, but I’m kinda loving the Beverly Hills one as well these days. Of course, the NYC series is my absolute favorite. I’d seriously love to hang out with Bethenny for a weekend, she’s hilarious. I really admire her bluntness and the fact that she left the show because of all the drama going on. I’m not sure how entertaining the next season will be without her…

In addition to bad reality television, I’ve always been obsessed with celebrity closets. I’m not quite sure why, but I can pinpoint the origin of this obsession to around the time I first saw Mariah Carey’s personal department store closet. If you’ve never seen it, you must Google it immediately. I’d give my left kidney for her shoe collection. Anyway, I saw this funny video of Bethenny’s closet on BlueFly and I think it’s great. A little afternoon delight for all you gurls (and gay boys) out there. You’re welcs!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

