LOOKS LIKE I’LL BE TAKING UP CYCLING VERY SOON

Good morning, sunshine! How dreamy is this customizable Urban Outfitters Plato Bicycle ($399)??? I love the throwback beach cruiser style and the color options are simply exquisite. I mean, anything that comes in “flamingo” has me sold. Since I just moved back down to Palm Beach for an undisclosed amount of time (or until winter is over), I’m definitely open to the idea of biking along the beach on a set of wheels like this. I suppose a little exercise couldn’t hurt either. Yet another glorious item that’s being added to “The List” as we speak. Yeah gurl!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

