Princess Lolly’s Royal Bubble Bath

Candy Land was hands down one of my favorite games to play when I was a kid. Tell me Princess Lolly and Queen Frostine wouldn’t die over Philosophy’s Candy Cane Foaming Bubble Bath and Shower Gel ($16)?!? If this stuff doesn’t scream Christmas, then I don’t know what to tell you. The peppermint scent is so refreshing and invigorating…I simply can’t get enough! This is the perfect remedy for those cold winter mornings when you need a real pick-me-up. I’d also venture to say that this would make a great holiday gift for just about anyone on your list. Hell, my boyfriend is probably getting a bottle in his stocking. He loves peppermint flavored things (and evidently I love buying gifts for him that I can use too). This loveliness is going on my holiday gift guide as we speak.

PS — Click here to purchase the Candy Land board game. I’m sure it will invoke wonderful memories of sibling rivalry and why you can’t seem to stop shoving your face with sweets these days.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

