How Ridiculously Cute is Dakota’s Baby Sister?

Valentino Haute Couture – Fall 2010

OMFG, I can’t with the GORGEOUS Valentino dress and bow mules that Elle Fanning wore Wednesday night to the LA premiere of Sophia Coppola’s new film, Somewhere. PS – She’s only 12 years old. I’m literally dying right now. And the shoes…the SHOES…THE SHOES!!! Simply fabulous. I was still trying to decide whether I was team Backstreet or team N’sync when I was 12. Although, I was quite disturbed by the untimely death of Gianni Versace around the same time. If only I had access to COUTURE back then (or now for that matter). I can’t hate on her though. Her older sister is super talented and it looks like Elle won’t be following too far behind Dakota’s footsteps. I guess with a name like “Elle” you kind of have to be stylish. Molto bella, gurlfriend!

  1. Thats a really cute dress. Man i can’t wait 2 b famous. after loosing weight.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

